Firm Administration

Management Committee

Boyd B. "Nick" Nicholson, Jr. - Managing Director

Mary M. Caskey - Management Committee Member

Joseph D. "Joe" Clark - Management Committee Member

James H. "Jeddie" Suddeth - Management Committee Member

General Counsel

J. Derrick Quattlebaum

Department Contacts

Mary Gardner, CPA - Director of Accounting

Mary C. Gwinn - Director of Information Technology

Lee Wm. Moran - Director Facilities & Risk Management

Timothy R. Wedra, LPM - Director, Process Improvement

Susan G. White - Human Resources Director

Keely F. Yates - Director of Marketing



© 2020 Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd P.A., All rights reserved
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer

This website is for informational purposes only. Any results the law firm and/or its attorneys may have achieved on behalf of clients in other matters does not indicate similar results can be obtained for other clients.

Boyd B. Nicholson, Jr., Managing Director, Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A., ONE North Main, 2nd Floor, Greenville, SC 29601

Employee Access